Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Visas and Passports

All individuals from outside the United States require a valid passport to enter the United States. To determine if you require a visa to enter the United States and to find out about any additional documentation you may need, please visit the U.S. Embassy website for more details.

Attention: Visa Waiver Program (VWP) travelers to the U.S. must pre-register for ESTA

The U.S. Department of Homeland Security now requires residents of certain countries who wish to travel to the United States to register for the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA).

The countries included are:

Andorra Germany Malta South Korea
Australia Hungary Monaco Spain
Austria Iceland Netherlands Sweden
Belgium Ireland New Zealand Switzerland
Brunei Italy Norway United Kingdom
(England, Northern Ireland,
Scotland and Wales)
Czech Republic Japan Portugal
Denmark Latvia San Marino
Estonia Liechtenstein Singapore
Finland Lithuania Slovakia
France Luxembourg Slovenia


For more information on the VWP, visit the U.S. Visas website.

Learn more about ESTA by clicking on the links below.


© 2014 International Trademark Association        My Powerful Network