Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Project Team


Exceptional topics, faculty and presentations have come to distinguish INTA programs and earn them an unmatched reputation in the field of trademark law and practice. INTA owes this achievement to the many volunteers who so willingly contribute their time and energy to this effort.

INTA would like to thank the 2015 TMAP project team for its excellent work in developing and planning this meeting.

Imogen Fowler, co-chair, Hogan Lovells (Alicante) SL y Cia. (Spain)
Diane Lau, co-chair, Yahoo! Inc. (United States)

Project Team Members
Luca Barbero, Studio Barbero (Italy)
Deborah Brincat, Procter & Gamble France SAS (France)
Rudy Gaines, Marksmen (United States)
Luis de Larramendi, Elzaburu (Spain)
Scott Palmer, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton (China)
Nicole Roessger, Red Bull GmbH (Austria)

INTA Staff Liaisons
Carin Diep-Dixon, Manager, Program Development
Dionne Downs, Planner, Program Logistics
Ken King, Assistant Exhibit & Sponsorship Strategist


© 2015 International Trademark Association        My Powerful Network