Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Project Team


INTA would like to thank the Project Team for its excellent work in planning and presenting this Meeting.


Barry Cohen, Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC (United States)
Cathy Lueders MasterCard International Incorporated (United States)

Project Team

Megan Bannigan, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP (United States)
Juan Pablo Cappello, Private Advising Group P.A. (United States)
Geri Lynn Elias (United States)
Laura Ganoza, Foley & Lardner LLP (United States)
Gustavo Giay, Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal (Argentina)
Paul Havel, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP (United States)
Michael Justus, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP (United States)
Carrie Olson, Day Pitney LLP (United States)
Karin Sandberg, Harmsen Utescher (Germany)

© 2016 International Trademark Association