Programs and Events
Español Português 日本語 中文网站
Programs and Events
Maintaining the Perfect Partnership: Tips to Strengthen Your Partnership with Your Clients
Hotel and Travel


 Hotel and Travel

New York Marriott Marquis Hotel

1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036-4077
Tel: +1-212-398-1900


INTA has negotiated an economical lodging rate for the convenience of registered attendees. Reservations must be made on or before the cut-off date of Friday, February 14 in order to be eligible for the group rate.

Standard Room: US$ 259

Hotel room rates are subject to applicable state and local taxes in effect at the time of check-out. All reservations must be accompanied by a first night room deposit or guaranteed with a major credit card. No-shows will be charged for the entire reservation.


Valet parking: $85 daily rate


Reserve your room online or please call 1-877-303-0104 to make your reservation. Inform the agent that you are booking a guest room under The International Trademark Association to receive the group rate.

Reservations are accepted on a first come, first served basis until the room block is filled or no later than Friday, February 7, at which time reservations are accepted on a space and rate availability basis only. Additionally, please note the following important hotel lodging information:

  • Your hotel reservation must be guaranteed with a major credit card.
  • You may cancel your reservation up to 24 hours prior to your arrival.
  • Check-in time is 4:00 pm; check-out time is 12:00 pm.
  • No-shows will be charged for the entire reservation.

 Visa and Passport


All individuals from outside the United States require a valid passport to enter the United States. To determine if you require a visa to enter the United States and the required documentation, please visit this website for more details.

Attention: Visa Waiver Program (VWP) Travelers to the U.S. Must Pre-Register for ESTA

The United States Department of Homeland Security now requires residents of certain countries who wish to travel to the U.S. to register for the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA). The countries included are:

Andorra Germany Malta South Korea
Australia Hungary Monaco Spain
Austria Iceland Netherlands Sweden
Belgium Ireland New Zealand Switzerland
Brunei Italy Norway United Kingdom
(England, Northern Ireland,
Scotland and Wales)
Czech Republic Japan Portugal
Denmark Latvia San Marino
Estonia Liechtenstein Singapore
Finland Lithuania Slovakia
France Luxembourg Slovenia

For more information on the VWP, visit this website.

Learn more about ESTA by clicking on the links below.