Sections
Roundtables
Programs and Events
Social Media and Trademark Issues in the Nonprofit World
Locations




 

 California

 
Menlo Park
Thursday, July 16

Jennifer Lantz
Hogan Lovells LLP
4085 Campbell Avenue, Suite 100
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: +1-650-463-4034
Jennifer.lantz@hoganlovells.com
 

 Georgia

 
Atlanta
Thursday, July 23

Laurisa Curran
American Cancer Society, Inc
250 Williams ST NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: +1-404-329-5762
Laurisa.curran@cancer.org
 

 Illinois

 

Chicago
Wednesday, August 5

Joe Kucala
Norvell IP llc
jkucala@norvellip.com

Co-host: Nicole Reifman
McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff LLP
reifman@mbhb.com

Roundtable to be held at:
Norvell IP llc
357 W. Chicago Ave., Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60657
Tel: +1-733-321-0237

 

 New York

 
New York City
Tuesday, July 14

Kim Maynard
Baker & Hostetler
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111
Tel: +1-212-589-4239
kmaynard@bakerlaw.com
 

 Washington, D.C.

 

Washington D.C.
Tuesday, July 14

Joanne Ludovici
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
jludovici@mwe.com

Co-host: Jennifer Fraser
Novak Druce Connolly Brove + Quigg LLP
Jennifer.fraser@novakdruce.com

Roundtable to be held at:
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
500 North Capitol St. N.W.
Washington DC 20001
Tel: +1-202-756-8349