Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


2016 TMAP Meeting Project Team


Exceptional topics, faculty, and presentations have come to distinguish INTA programs and earn them an unmatched reputation in the field of trademark law and practice. INTA owes this achievement to the many volunteers who so willingly contribute their time and energy to this effort.

INTA would like to thank the TMAP Meeting project team for its excellent work in developing and planning this meeting.


Eileen Dunlap, Wells Fargo (United States)
Conny Schmitt, Grunecker (Germany)

Project Team Members

Jennifer Bollen, Expedia, Inc. (United States)
Michael Bradley, Bean Kinney & Korman, P.C. (United States)
Ross Bulla, The Treadstone Group (United States) 
Shelagh Carnegie, Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (Canada)
Liza Garibaldi, Facebook, Inc. (United States)
Kay Rickelman, Spoor & Fisher (South Africa)
Roy Scott, Keltie LLP (United Kingdom)
Charles Shaban, Abu-Ghazaleh Intellectual Property (Jordan)
Marc Trachtenberg, Greenberg Traurig LLP (United States)


© 2016 International Trademark Association        My Powerful Network