Volunteer Awards
Membership and Committees
Volunteer Awards
2003 President's Award

Anthony Fletcher (Fish & Richardson P.C.—New York, New York, USA) for many years presented the Annual Review on developments in U.S. trademark law at the INTA Annual Meeting, followed by a comprehensive review in The Trademark Reporter (TMR).

J. Thomas McCarthy (University of San Francisco School of Law and Morrison & Foerster LLP—San Francisco, California, USA) is a leading authority in the field of trademarks with his treatise, Trademarks and Unfair Competition. He has served INTA in numerous capacities over the years, notably as a member of The Trademark Reporter (TMR) editorial board and as a program speaker.