Elections for INTA’s Board of Directors, Officers, Counsel, and Advisory Director

Published: December 16, 2019

On November 19, 2019, at INTA’s Leadership Meeting in Austin, Texas, USA, the voting members of the Association elected the following persons to the INTA Board of Directors:

Term Ending December 31, 2020

  • Tiki Dare (Oracle Corporation, USA)
  • Ayala Deutsch (NBA Properties, Inc., USA)
  • Zeeger Vink (Maus Frères, France)
  • Jomarie Fredericks (Rotary International, USA)
  • Dana Northcott (Amazon.com, Inc., USA)
  • Elisabeth Bradley (Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, USA)

Term Ending December 31, 2022

  • Motasem Abu-Ghazaleh (AGIP, United Arab Emirates)
  • Gang Bai (Wanhuida Peksung IP Group, China)
  • Steve Beale (Unilever P.L.C., United Kingdom)
  • Heike Bhonsle (Crocs, Inc., USA)
  • Rachelle Dubow (Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, USA)
  • Sophie Fu (John Deere, China)
  • Michael Moore (Mattel, Inc., USA)
  • Batur Oktay (Starbucks Coffee, USA)
  • Ainslee Schreiber (The WE Company, USA)
  • Juan Vanrell (Vanrell Propiedad Intelectual, Uruguay)
  • Erika Yawger (Apple Inc., USA)
  • Daniel Zohny (Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), Switzerland)

On November 19, 2019, the Board of Directors elected the following:

  • President: Ayala Deutsch (NBA Properties, Inc., USA)
  • President-Elect: Tiki Dare (Oracle Corporation, USA)
  • Vice President: Zeeger Vink (Maus Frères, France)
  • Vice President: Jomarie Fredericks (Rotary International, USA)
  • Treasurer: Dana Northcott (Amazon.com, Inc., USA)
  • Secretary: Elisabeth Bradley (Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, USA)
  • Counsel: Erin Hennessy (Bracewell LLP, USA)

Advisory Director:

  • Nancy Jeffrey (Edelman, USA)

Although every effort has been made to verify the accuracy of items in the INTA Bulletin, readers are urged to check independently on matters of specific concern or interest.

© 2019 International Trademark Association