Nominations for INTA’s Board of Directors, Officers, and Counsel

Published: October 13, 2021

On November 15, 2021, the Annual Meeting of the Members will be held virtually at 8:15 am EST, during INTA’s 2021 Annual Meeting Virtual+. The voting members of the Association will consider the following persons for the INTA Board of Directors:


Nominees for Term Ending December 31, 2022
Zeeger Vink (MF Brands Group, Switzerland)
Jomarie Fredericks (Rotary International, USA)
Dana Northcott (, Inc., USA)
Elisabeth Bradley (Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, USA)
Deborah Hampton (The Chemours Company FC, LLC, USA)
Louis Chan (UL International, Singapore)

Nominees for Term Ending December 31, 2024
Okan Can (Deris, Turkey)
Jessica Cardon (Parlux Holdings, Inc., USA)
Paula Clancy (Clancy PC, Canada)
Noel Cook (Hanson Bridgett LLP, USA)
Courtney Laginess (FIS – Fidelity National Information Services, Inc., USA)
Lorenzo Litta (BrandIT GmbH, Switzerland)
Kimberly Reddick (Uber Technologies, Inc., USA)
Meera Chature Sankhari (Jupiter Law Partners, India)
Rosemary Turpin (Eli Lilly and Company, USA)
Todd Williams (Stripe, Inc., USA)


Term Ending December 31, 2023
Sergio Barragan (PepsiCo, Inc., Mexico)
Monique Joe (NBC Universal Media, LLC, USA)
Lorna Mbatia (CFL Advocates, Kenya)
Jessica Murray (Toms Shoes Inc., USA)
Axel Nordemann (Nordemann Czychowski & Partner, Germany)
Lisa Ritchie (Philip Morris Products S.A., Switzerland)
Koji Saito (ASICS Corporation, Japan)
Francine Tan (Francine Tan Law Corporation, Singapore)
Marlou Van de Braak (Heineken International B.V., Netherlands)

Term Ending December 31, 2022
Motasem Abu-Ghazaleh (AGIP, United Arab Emirates)
Gang Bai (Wanhuida Intellectual Property, China)
Steve Beale, Unilever P.L.C. (United Kingdom)
Heike Bhonsle (Crocs, Inc., USA)
Rachelle Dubow (Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, USA)
Sophie Fu, (John Deere, China)
Michael Moore (Mattel, Inc., USA)
Batur Oktay (Rad Power Bikes, USA)
Ainslee Schreiber (WeWork, USA)
Juan Vanrell (Vanrell Propiedad Intelectual, Uruguay)
Erika Yawger (Apple Inc., USA)
Daniel Zohny (Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), Switzerland)

OFFICERS, COUNSEL, AND ADVISORY DIRECTORS (For Election by the Board of Directors, November 15, 2021)

President: Zeeger Vink (MF Brands Group, Switzerland)
President Elect: Jomarie Fredericks (Rotary International, USA)
Vice President: Dana Northcott (, Inc., USA)
Vice President: Elisabeth Bradley (Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, USA)
Treasurer: Deborah Hampton (The Chemours Company FC, LLC, USA)
Secretary: Louis Chan (UL International, Singapore)
Counsel: Anthony Dreyer (Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP, USA)

Advisory Directors
Venkatesh Kini (Ubuntoo, USA)
Andy Stalman (Totem Branding, Spain)

Immediate Past President and Ex Officio: Tiki Dare (Oracle Corporation, USA)

Although every effort has been made to verify the accuracy of this article, readers are urged to check independently on matters of specific concern or interest. 

© 2021 International Trademark Association